A Pause in the Posting

Sorry I haven’t posted a pic lately. I have finally begun cataloging my thousands of images and most everything else has fallen by the wayside because this is a huge job – started way too late in the game. I had to get to it because every time I went searching for an image, it took me a whole day (or 2!) to find it. Once I am done with this project, my life will be easier. I am using cataloging software called IDImager. It was complicated to install and even more complicated to learn. I am still learning, but I am also cataloging and categorizing and renaming and reorganizing my photo files. The prospect of being able to call up every Hawaii image I’ve shot over the years with a push of a button is very exciting to me so all of this work will be well worth it in the end.
Aloha!

Hawaiian Beach
Hawaiian sunset
foot posed over head in sand
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

