Sunday Skateboarder

Finally I have the use of my camera again!  My battery charger and backup battery were missing so I ordered new ones online and it took FOREVER  for them to be shipped to me.

This morning when I came out from the market, I saw some boys skateboarding in the park near by.  I took this shot through the chain-link fence.  Would’ve stayed longer to shoot more, but I had food in the car that needed refrigeration.

boy on skateboard, wearing helmet.

I was glad to see that all of the young skateboarders were wearing protective gear.

This entry was posted in Children, Fun Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

